Fresh Plates Series

Fresh Plates Series

May - October
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Chefs from Atlanta’s favorite neighborhood restaurants provide the rare opportunity to learn how they create their signature dishes. Enjoy a fun evening in the Edible Garden Outdoor Kitchen dining, sipping, and chatting as the chef prepares a four-part small plate menu of dishes you know and love!

Fee per session: $59 (Members $54)

Register Member

Register Non-Member

 

May

Wednesday, May 21
Drew Van Leuvan, Seven Lamps

Wednesday, May 28
Jordan Wakefield, Smoke Ring

 

June

Wednesday, June 4
Ian Winslade, Murphy's

Wednesday, June 11
Zeb Stevenson, PARISH

Tuesday, June 24
Todd Stein, TWO Urban Licks

Wednesday, June 25
Cameron Thompson, Farm Burger

 

 

July

Wednesday, July 16
Eddie Hernandez, Taqueria del Sol

Tuesday, July 22
David Bradley, Lure

Wednesday, July 30
Andrew Isabella, No. 246

August

Wednesday, August 6
Christopher Blobaum, Article 14

Wednesday, August 20
Derek Dollar, Milton's Cuisine & Cocktails

September

Wednesday, September 17
Costanzo Astarita, Baraonda, Publik Draft House

Tuesday, September 23
Brent Banda, La Tavola Trattoria

Wednesday, September 24
David Gross, Cook Hall

 

October

Wednesday, October 15
Justin Keith, Food 101

More October Sessions Coming Soon!

  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Watch us on YouTube
    Subscribe to me on YouTube
  • Follow us on Pinterest
    Follow Me on Pinterest